MCCS 29 Palms

Family Readiness Officer


Family Readiness Officer Index


MWSS 374 Family Readiness Officer

MWSS 374 Family Readiness Officer

Carl Vanderzee
Work Phone: 760.830.7503
Email: carl.vanderzee@usmc.mil

HQ Battalion Family Readiness Officer

HQ Battalion Family Readiness Officer

Ssgt Manuel Carrasco
Work Phone: 760.830.3511
Email: manuel.carrasco.mx@usmc.mil
Unit Site: Please Click HERE

D Co, 3D AABN Family Readiness Officer

D Co, 3D AABN Family Readiness Officer

 

SSgt Alcedo Sanchez
Work Phone: 760.830.8379
Email: alcedo.sanchez@usmc.mil
Unit Site: Please Click HERE

A Co, 3D CEB Family Readiness Officer

A Co, 3D CEB Family Readiness Officer

Erika Capistran
Work Phone: 760.830.6601
Email: erika.capistran@usmc.mil

MCCES Family Readiness Officer

MCCES Family Readiness Officer

Maj. Chad French
Email: chad.french@usmc.mil
Unit Site: Please Click HERE

MCTOG Family Readiness Officer

MCTOG Family Readiness Officer

 

GySgt Beth Pye
Phone: 760.830.7090
Email: beth.pye@usmc.mil

MCLOG Family Readiness Officer

MCLOG Family Readiness Officer

 

Capt. Milton Rehbein
Phone: 760.830.0431
Email: milton.rehbein@usmc.mil

MACS-1 Family Readiness Officer

MACS-1 Family Readiness Officer

 

GySgt. Jeremy Goco
Phone: 760.830.8712
Email: jeremy.goco@usmc.mil

CLC-13 Family Readiness Officer

CLC-13 Family Readiness Officer

 

SSgt Berek Krehmeier
Phone: 760.830.6575
Email: berek.krehmeier@usmc.mil

CLB 7 Family Readiness Officer

CLB 7 Family Readiness Officer

 

Keeter Kallam
Phone: 760.830.4791
Email: keeter.kallam@usmc.mil
Unit Site: Please Click HERE